Introduction

7 Jun

Hello, everbody! Welcome to my blog of confession! I confess everything that is on my mind here in this blog but I will be very careful of what I say here.

My name is Brandon and I am from Malaysia, one of the developing country in South East Asia. I am a third former now and I hope I can achieve good results in school.

I hope you can leave some comments here in my blog so I can improve but I will not be in this blog frequently because I have an important exam, PMR this year.

Thank you and may God bless you always!

One Response to “Introduction”

  1. Malignant March 27, 2010 at 4:56 pm #

    Phewwwww…… Finally dug till the eraliest post. Hi B, I’m the “strees interview” wierdo. Anyways I hope you will come to the debate comp tomorrow,( bring your vid camp pls!) and yeah, I will be reading every single post from today, as my base investigation material and time killer and so be it.
    You know you hate me, XOXO,
    Malignant, Aiber

Leave a Reply

