Secretary Job

24 Jul

Congrats to myself! I am appointed as the secretary for my School Communication Service Group. I never find myself interested in becoming one of the higher rank committees in any club I joined. However, this is one of the clubs that I like the most, and I tried my luck for the post.

As you all know, some will be happy with their posts, but some went emo after their post was announced. Don’t sweat the small stuffs, the most important thing is that you must adapt to your new post and make this club a better one

p/s: My club is a falling club. I have a dream to make it better! Big Grin

Leave a Reply

