Something Strange?

15 Aug

这是我第一次用华语来写我的部落格,但华语不比英文好,所以请多多包含! 为什么要用华语来写呢? 因为我的地理老师,叶贻佩老师要求我要写,so 就试一试吧! 其实,身为华人的我们应该要提倡华文,把华文发扬光大! 不多写了, 下次再写一些华文字下去啦!

Anyway, back to English because I don’t have Chinese Star in my computer. Finally, the diagnostic tests are finished. Not to mention that most of the teachers could not give us homework during the holidays. My holidays are packed this time. I will be in Alor Setar, Kedah for the first 3 days to represent my state in Chinese Poem Recital Competition along with my 3 friends. Then take a one-day break before attending the High-Com course, organized by my school. It is something about how to be a good leader in a club and it will take my morning away. NO! Then, I will be singing in my singing competition finals in my school. VOTE FOR ME, if you think that I am the best.

Right now, I am preparing myself for the competition, BOTH of them and I am freaking out. Not much preparation done, if I do say so to myself, and I hope I can do the best when I am on stage. God bless me and you! Sayonara.

3 Responses to “Something Strange?”

  1. dnomseD August 15, 2008 at 1:48 pm #

    Don’t have chinese word star then how did you write the mandarin characters?
    Btw, the paragraph of chinese letters sounds fammilliar… Was it is Jen Juang’s blog? Anyway, I didn’t know Miss Yeap asked you to do so. lol
    Hope your group of poem recit-ers will do their best, win or lose, COME BACK WITH SMILING FACES!
    You can never be the best, but you can do your best!
    And that alone is already very good.
    Jesus bless you, Brandon, and CCC, Yuan Jun[sry if spelt wrong] and Wooi Loon and this blog. Remember, smile! 🙂

  2. 1046 November 7, 2008 at 8:33 pm #

    加油~

  3. 1046 November 7, 2008 at 8:34 pm #

    写中文不用那古董软件了的。

Leave a Reply

