Special Announcement

5 Dec

Hello there, my fellow readers. This is a special announcement to tell you all that I will be leaving for Cameron Highlands on the 6th of December to the 10th of December. Therefore, there will be no post available in this blog during that period.

I am so excited to go for a holiday, in fact, I am quite anxious when writing this post. I am going with Desmond and his family to Cameron Highlands to participate a camp over there. I have never been to a camp so far away from home, so I am still nervous doing so.

If I can find an Internet connection there, I will probably post a topic or two. I drafted my movie review on Twilight, Heart of Greed, The Silver Chamber of Sorrows and an album review on Britney’s Spears Circus. Also, I am going to introduce my new novel, which is still under drafting mode, but I kind of finished the first 2 chapters.

Check out my blog after 10th of December, for the e-diary of mine in Cameron Highlands, also the movie reviews and the album review. For now, it is time for me to continue my last minute packing.

See you!

2 Responses to “Special Announcement”

  1. cheeyi December 5, 2008 at 10:43 pm #

    Wow have fun at Cameron Highlands! Will be anticipating your reviews and your story of your trip! Have a safe trip!

  2. Brandon KS December 6, 2008 at 8:13 am #

    Thanks, Chee Yi! I will take some memorable photographs, but you know, I am quite lazy to do, unless I have the mood to do it. LOL

    Anyway, I will try my best to write my reviews and my e-diary.

    Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

