PMR Mania!

21 Dec

Just as we were about to settle things down for the upcoming 2009, the latest news just came by our doors and…

 

PMR Results are coming out on the 30th of December 2008!

 

I may be exaggerating with the font a bit in my blog but I totally freaked out when I saw these words, right in front of my eyes. We did the exams in October 2008, and people were bragging about the standard of PMR, especially English language based papers, but somehow, we are just having the normal amnesia for being nervous at the results. Students like me, just don’t like the tension and the suspense going on and getting them in our heads.

I really want to get 8A’s in my PMR and I really really am hoping for a favourable reciprocation in my PMR results. I am going to enjoy the rst of my holidays properly and ready to face PMR results on the 30th of December at 10 o’ clock in the morning.

God bless everyone and may God be with us all the time!

Please, please!

PMR 8A’s PMR 8A’s PMR 8A’s!!

One Response to “PMR Mania!”

  1. Chee Yi December 23, 2008 at 11:05 am #

    It’s coming out tomorrow! Urghhh.. Good luck to us all.

Leave a Reply

