Celine Dion My Love

24 Dec

I received a wonderful Christmas gift from Auntie Kelly, all the way from United States, and I am so grateful for her to give me such present. Thank you so much and Merry Christmas, to Auntie Kelly and to her family. As you all know, Celine Dion is my most favourite female singer to date, and it will never change for a long, long time, unless she does something stupid, which she will not. 🙂

This is the wonderful cover of my lovely singer, Celine Dion. Isn’t she so adorable? And she is most definitely my idol. I love her compilation album and this is a wonderful Christmas gift from Auntie Kelly.

With each new release, Céline has managed to top her previous successes and, along the way, has become one of the brightest stars in the world of popular music. Who would have imagined that Quebec’s best-kept secret could have conquered the world the way she has?

Well done, Celine! You have make us fans proud of you.

Leave a Reply

