Day Trip To My Class

7 May

Here is the thing, I brought my Nixon camera to school (and yes, I do take good photographs!) for my infamous Moral projects, which we have to this boring project for SPM every single year in school. I am not saying that this project is useless, but wouldn’t it be much more efficient rather than just sticking on something same?

Our class are divided into three groups, that is:

DSCN0528

The Good, Quiet, Hardworking, Excellent Ones

They are constantly at their seats, doing homework, and sometimes, you find it hard to see them slacking for the whole day in class. Occasionally, you see them talking, but most of the time, when it comes to studying, this group is definitely the quiet ones.

DSCN0530

The Fall-In-The-Middle Ones

They don’t necessarily are the quiet ones in class, but neither do they make the most noise in class. Notice that there are two students playing green umbrellas… Notice that there are three students doing revision… That is the definition of the ones that fall in the middle.

DSCN0527

The Playful Ones

What can I say? Sometimes, they are a pain in the butt for making such noise with their boisterous attitude in class, which teachers could not bear with that too. However, sometimes they are funny, they make the whole class laugh their heads off with their pathetic jokes and so on.

DSCN0531 DSCN0536

My Civics teacher, Pn Poh Phoy See on the left and Mr Amirul Mukminim, my Moral teacher on the right.

DSCN0554 DSCN0555

My most favourite Chinese teacher, who ignites me to have a passion for Chinese, Miss Lim Gaik Hoon on the left.

My Physics teacher, on the right. Sorry, I need to get at least a picture for memories…

DSCN0537

Mr Edmund Lim , couldn’t get a picture of him, off guard as he did it to me. So embarassing! He with his professional-looking camera…

DSCN0541 DSCN0550

I try to do something different to this picture on the left. I tried to capture my friend, Lim Chien Ming, to the side rather in the middle, like a typical photographer would do. I don’t know what is wrong with his face when he is photographed… Maybe he is trying to smile with his eyes?

DSCN0539

My cute, adorable monitor, Loh Yi Jian, doing his last-minute homework while I took his photo. Cute eh?

The following pictures may be a bit over the top, so do bear with me…

 DSCN0546

Four little innocent boys, pretending to be playing little girls with tutu, under green umbrellas in 4SA3. Well, no tutus, so they got to imagine… The one with the grey tie is Lim Chien Ming, and Lim Chang Seng is on the right, doing a better job in acting girlie in these shots.

My class has a variety of students, ranging from talkative ones to nerdy ones. Let us hope that our class can turn into something good, maybe it will be a blessing in disguise.

2 Responses to “Day Trip To My Class”

  1. Chee Yi May 16, 2009 at 11:50 am #

    Haha this post is like SO FUNNY! Especially Chien Ming’s expression!

  2. Justin May 30, 2009 at 8:33 am #

    cool ! but wait till you see my class, 4SA4

Leave a Reply

