America’s Next Top Model 13, Episode 2

17 Sep

My blog is starting to turn like an America’s Next Top Model Fan blog already, but I still like it. At least, I can still use English to write my comments about the pictures. This week’s photo shoot contains a bit of nudity. The girls are to shoot nude on the upper part of their body only. I personally like the makeup on some of the girls, some just look draggish! Here is my call out order for this photo shoot:

Brittany Markert

 Brittany Horse image

To quote Mr Jay, the photo shoot director, Brittany’s poses are straight out from an Italian vogue magazine, and she does look very long. The dark hair has enhanced his sexuality and the makeup on her is F-A-B-O, fabulous!

Laura Kirkpatrick

 Laura Horse image

For this picture of Laura, I am not a big fan of the long shot because her face does not look nice. When they get to the close up, Laura’s face blows me away. This picture proves that she can be totally different from who she is, which is naive. The body is quite nice also…

Erin Wagner

 Erin Horse image

Erin’s look is the type of school girl look that I like. The makeup in this photo shoot brings her facial features to the picture. The lips are voluptuous, the eyes are piercing and the body is not bad too. I am not a fan of the displacement of the hands in this picture.

Nicole Fox

Nicole Horse   image

Foxy Lady does it again with this abnormal pose. She is wearing an undie, ok? The face is very special as it is not as evil beauty as the other girls did. She has a kind of sadness in her face in this picture who works for me. Again, I am not a big fan of the hands and body…

Jennifer An

Jennifer Horse  image

The makeup… is the perfect example of the suitable makeup for Chinese Asian women. The makeup is predictable… The body is slamming but what a shame, she has some kind of weakness in her eyes. That makes her eyes so uneven in the close up and looks a bit drunk and sleepy. I love her being so confident still even with her weakness.

Kara Vincent

 Kara Horse image

Kara, the girl with strong facial features, actually can handle such makeup, I’m impressed! Although she lack emotion in her face, the overall performance is still fairly good, at least it is better than the other girls…

Overall, I think that only 6 girls did well in this photo shoot. They may not have the height, but what they have inside is their passion and determination that I like.

Bianca, your ATTITUDE SUCKS!

That is it for this week. I will be back probably to give my comments on the photo shoot next week…

6 Responses to “America’s Next Top Model 13, Episode 2”

  1. Edmund September 17, 2009 at 9:27 pm #

    viewed….

  2. Justin September 25, 2009 at 12:59 pm #

    you’re a huge fan of the america’s next top model !!!

  3. YN October 30, 2009 at 12:13 pm #

    I like your blog and I find it amusing how it IS starting to look like an ANTM fan blog. I must say, however, that your grammar has yet to improve. I had quite a trouble with reading your posts. Anyway, go Nicole!

    ~Cheers

  4. Bra-n-Don November 1, 2009 at 4:55 pm #

    thanks, YN…

    haha, thanks for the comment. I will improve my English, for sure… You’re a Nicole fan, too, huh? Good good… lol

  5. fabgab May 25, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

    Check FabGabBlog.com for an interview with Jennifer An!

  6. Faustina Dufauchard March 6, 2016 at 12:15 am #

    The Model Jets website is dedicated to all things related to Radio Control Model Aircraft Jets, including News, Miniature Gas Turbines, Videos, Reviews, Articles, Supplier Resources, Industry Website Directory and New Products! …… http://www.modeljets.co.uk

Leave a Reply

