SPM

18 Nov

Hey, fellow readers! I’m back after a short hiatus due to my preparation for my final examination. It was a lot of pressure but it’s finally over. I just have to sit for my English Paper 1 before we can celebrate. I probably will be taking my digital camera to take pictures with my friends.

SPM is here…I wonder how will I feel if I’m the taking the examination now? Never mind, my doubt will be answered next year… I don’t know how will I freak out? haha…

I am updating my blog more frequently now… Things I want to do during the holidays (hopefully!):

  • Learn more about God
  • Write half of my novel, The Awaken
  • Write the graduation song for my school
  • Write my songs for my imaginary album, Emotional
  • Revise Form 5 materials

I hope I can do all these things during the holidays… But, all work and no play makes Bra-n-Don (That’s right, that’s my pen name!) a dull boy, I’m going to hang out with my friends in Gurney and have fun before the holidays end…

Till then, I will be updating my review on America’s Next Top Model Cycle 13 girls soon… Ciao!

Leave a Reply

