Update

4 Feb

vain3

I just realized that I haven’t update my blog for a long time… woots… The picture above is taken from Chien Ming, and he is an aspiring amateur photographer, but is currently improving his skills. I am always his model whenever he brings his baby to school…

It’s going to be a total random-ness in the post…

First of all, thanks to Lee Choo Hock, most of my female friends are addressing me as Shannon Yeoh! Great job, Mr Lee. So he was actually calling Chanel to answer his question but he saw me who knew the answer, so he called Sha-ndon… then it became SHANNON! T.T But hey, the good thing is, I am talking to more female friends in MSN now… all because of Shannon… wakakakax…

I’m so afraid of SPM… T.T Don’t know how will I do. I want to do my best, but I am not sure if I can manage to stay on top for long…

I will probably blog more if there is anything interesting, but in the mean time, do study hard, my friends… 🙂

God bless!

One Response to “Update”

  1. dnomsed February 7, 2010 at 3:23 pm #

    Yeah, lol, long time no update.

    Shannon is quite a nice name.. I think it’s for both sexes rite?

    SPM.. Well, we gotta do our best! I’m not afraid of it, but I would be ashamed with myself if I didn’t study hard enough.

    God bless you too ~ especially your studies and familes…

    Happy Chinese New Year, btw~!

Leave a Reply

