Sorry

21 Feb

This is my second song played on the piano. I actually compile all my written song into albums, but of course it’s not going to be released like the real ones in the market. I don’t play the songs with any scores, I just have the melody in my mind, so the more i practice, the more I’m familiar with my own song.

I composed this song when I was hurt by one of my friends. You know, I trusted him as my good friend, but the favour I got in return was very disappointing. Grow an extra eye to help judge what kind of friends you are hanging out with.

Hope you guys enjoy this song. 🙂

3 Responses to “Sorry”

  1. Chee Yi February 22, 2010 at 10:44 am #

    I’ve already said this before, but I’m saying it again. NICE LYRICS MAN!

    • brandonks February 22, 2010 at 12:14 pm #

      Thanks, man!

  2. xmelodyy:) April 19, 2011 at 8:38 am #

    this is amazing. i really like it.

Leave a Reply

